Posted by: Teeif | 8 June, 2008

I’ve Sound: Never into eroge.

As much as I love the style and lyrics, sometimes I think the I’ve girl’s origins from Eroge games puts a cramp on their success. What if they were clean? Would they get more opportunities in mainstream animé rather than mostly Hareem storylines?

Here are 3 of the best anime crossover / I’ve sound openings I’ve found on the tube. Joint/Suzumiya Haruhi no yutsu (the second) at the bottom is especially worth watching.

#3) Code Geass – Resublimity (Artist: Kotoko)

Resublimity

#2) Ouran High School Host Club – Naraku no hana (Artist: Eiko Shimamiya)

Naraku no Hana

#1) The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya – Joint (Artist: Mami Kawada)

Joint

Real posts when I get back from gardening…

~ Teeif

Responses

  1. You make it sound like a bad thing ):

    “Clean” or not, I’ves have been more or less awesome with their eroge hits, better than what they’ve done for anime sometimes. A pity that you didn’t include KOTOKO’s Agony, which is still one of my all time favorites.


Leave a Reply

Categories

