Posted by: Teeif | 10 July, 2008

4-Koma: Revenge of the Rolo.

Code Geass R2 Wallpaper Garden
Look out! He’s in the background…

Code Geass R2: 4 Koma No.12 –
Revenge of the Rolo.

Code Geass R2 13 - Shirley's confessionCode Geass R2 13 - Rolo likes himCode Geass R2 13 - Shirley lying in a pool of bloodCode-Geass-R2-13-Rolo-Days

I don’t know if this was obvious to everyone who also seen it, but Shirley’s death scene reminded me of a certain someone… smile_eyeroll
Darwin-award-2007

Code Geass R2 13 - Bah! A-level maths
Rolo should have gone back and done his homework! smile_baringteeth

Lol Fuck Ali Project
Lol. gg fansubs have a great sense of humour – even though I really like Ali Project! heart

Code Geass R2 13 - Pizza Hut
Fuck Nestlé! Your laughs are sponsored by Pizza Butt.

~ Teeif

Responses

  1. Damn, I knew I was missing something by not watching the subs…

  2. Haha, hilarious as always XD

  3. [ID Sojourner]

    FUCK ALI PROJECT!

  4. [ID Sojourner]

    But they sound the same to me. Enlighten me, sir.

  5. [ID Sojourner]

    I was thinking of ABBA.

  6. I think I might haemorrhage if they played ABBA.

  7. batninam


Leave a Reply

Categories

