Posted by: Teeif | 13 May, 2008

Code Geass R2 06 4-Koma: Don’t forget to save!

code gaess 06 - Fly

code gaess 06 - menu
BSOD
code gaess 06 - Fall

This reminds me of that old joke about windows. If Microsoft made houses, every time you want to move something, you have to go outside and come back in again!

I’m still toying with the layouts and the formats of my blog posts. The pictures are now hosted by WordPress so should load faster and enlarge when clicked, giving everyone access to my 1280×720 screenshots in some cases.

Thank you for your patience.

~ Teeif


Responses

  1. I’ve gotten the Blue Screen of Death way too many times for it to be funny.

    But I’ll make an exception just this once: lol.

  2. Superb. Keep these 4koma coming, it’s been a refreshing change of pace from the norm. (:

  3. Marvelous… I laughed so much….

    Though I do loathe that blue screen of death…

    XD

  4. Darn you for creative blogging. Nice 4koma though :3

  5. Haha! Hilarious! I sooo wished you would’ve joined my blog LOL! so jealous of your creativity!


Leave a comment

Categories